I would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to Plowboy Landscapes, Inc.

Doug Wasson has overseen operations of this award winning company since 1976. Most of Plowboy’s projects are in Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties. However, we construct landscapes from San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles Counties. Although we specialize in large commercial projects and estate work, we landscape many smaller projects as well.

We take great pride in our work and use only irrigation and plant material of the highest quality. We understand the importance of working within a given budget and time schedule. The Plowboy crew is efficient, knowledgeable and experienced in working with all types of projects. In addition to installing landscapes, Plowboy also offers garden service. We maintain gardens for large commercial and residential projects in the Santa Barbara and Ventura areas only.

Any commercial building or home can be enhanced by landscaping. However, by using Plowboy Landscapes, Inc., a licensed, bonded and insured landscape contractor you will be assured a project with award winning potential. We can install the landscape according to the owners plans and specifications, or we can hire a landscape architect to produce a design within a designated budget.

Doug Wassonowner/operator

Contractor Lic# 598795

Plowboy Landscapes Inc.
2190 N Ventura Ave
Ventura CA 93001
Office: (805) 643-4966
Fax: (805) 648-5571

Doug Wasson
The Boss – Business Development

(805) 643-4966 ext. 13
E-mail: doug@plowboylandscapes.com

Debbie Vega
Office Manager

(805) 643-4966 ext. 11
E-mail: debbie@plowboylandscapes.com

Barry Petersen
Management/Sales
C: (805) 368-4475 • (805) 643-4966 ext. 16
E-mail: barry@plowboylandscapes.com

Cyndi Brinker
Purchaser
C: (805) 207-9088 • (805) 643-4966 ext. 19
E-mail: cyndi@plowboylandscapes.com

John Barton

Maintenance Supervisor
C: (805) 804-7194 • (805) 643-4966 ext. 15
E-mail: john@plowboylandscapes.com

Manuel Vega
Construction Superintendent

C: (805) 207-8488 • (805) 643-4966 ext. 14
E-mail: manuel@plowboylandscapes.com